Creative Solutions
Where innovation
meets precision

Bildbeschreibung

Faubel Creative Solutions

We make unique labels, add-ons, and giveaways that inspire at the point of sale, thus reinforcing the brand image and increasing product awareness.

Our user-friendly and imaginative labeling solutions, well thought-out right down to the smallest detail, rank among the industry leaders. Our Creative Solutions division combines information with versatile marketing tools.

Diverse means of communication in the form of labels, tags or cards are useful tools for product launches and dialogue marketing. They are an ideal addition to mailings and an excellent medium for cross-selling concepts.

Our Creative Solutions division offers the creative industry the opportunity to take advantage of the competence and experience of the leading systems supplier of special labels for marketing. We constantly strive to provide our customers with creative systems solutions that will benefit them.

What can we do?

  • Create added benefit with packaging.
  • Attach comprehensive, clear information to the product.
  • Develop creative mailing enhancements.
  • We offer many years of expertise in the functional labeling segment. Specialties are our daily life – unusual designs, functions, shapes, materials, and effects place every customer product on the scene. 
  • Combine everything.

Personalized addressing of customers

Our modern machine park, which has flexo, offset, book, and digital offset technology, makes it possible to personalize the information carriers. In the process, every printed image is unique and addresses the target group directly.

Creative solutions for creative minds

Creative solutions are always welcome to creative minds. Therefore, Faubel Creative Solutions works with both advertising agencies and with brand names from the food, beverage, cosmetic, and agriculture segments.

Product overview

Creative Solutions product overview

Creative Solutions - product overview

Creative Solutions
Innovation trifft
Präzision

Bildbeschreibung

Faubel Creative Solutions

Wir fertigen einzigartige Etiketten, Anhänger und Give-aways, die am Point of Sale überzeugen und so das Image der Marke und die Bekanntheit der Produkte erhöhen.

Anwenderfreundlich, ideenreich und durchdacht bis ins kleinste Detail gehören unsere Lösungen zu den innovativsten der Branche. Der Geschäftsbereich Creative Solutions kombiniert Information mit vielseitigen Marketingtools.

In Form von Etiketten, Anhängern und Karten unterstützen diese variantenreichen Kommunikationsmittel Produkteinführungen und das Dialogmarketing. Sie sind ideale Mailingverstärker und eignen sich optimal als Medium für Cross-Selling-Konzepte.

Unser Geschäftsbereich Creative Solutions bietet der kreativen Industrie die Möglichkeit die Kompetenz und Erfahrung des marktführenden Systemanbieters für Spezialetiketten für Marketingbereiche zu nutzen. Es ist stets unser Anspruch mit kreativen Systemlösungen Mehrwerte zum Nutzen unserer Kunden zu schaffen.

Was können wir?

  • Mit der Verpackung einen Zusatznutzen schaffen.
  • Ausführliche Informationen übersichtlich am Produkt anbringen.
  • Kreative Mailingverstärker entwickeln.
  • Langjähriges Know-how im Bereich Funktionsetiketten bieten. Spezialitäten sind unser Alltag – außergewöhnliche Designs, Funktionen, Formen, Materialien und Effekte setzen jedes Kundenprodukt in Szene. 
  • Alles kombinieren.

Personalisierte Kundenansprache

Unser moderner Maschinenpark mit Flexo-, Offset-, Buch und Digital-Offsettechnologie ermöglicht es, die Informationsträger zu personalisieren. Jedes Druckbild ist dabei individuell und spricht direkt die Zielgruppe an.

Kreative Lösungen für kreative Köpfe

Kreative Lösungen sind bei kreativen Köpfen immer willkommen. Daher arbeitet Faubel Creative Solutions sowohl mit Werbeagenturen als auch mit Markenunternehmen aus Branchen wie Food, Beverage, Kosmetik und Agrar zusammen.

Produktübersicht

Produktübersicht Creative Solutions

Produktübersicht - Creative Solutions